Back to All Events

SGB British Final

Tickets for this event are available to puchase now online or from our stadium ticket office.

Meeting Line Up

1 Charles Wright, 2 Rory Schlein, 3 Edward Kennett, 4 Simon Lambert, 5 Danny King, 6 Danny Ayres, 7 Paul Starke, 8 Kyle Newman, 9 Richard Lawson, 10 Craig Cook, 11 Dan Bewley, 12 Lewis Kerr, 13 Chris Harris, 14 Steve Worrall, 15 Robert Lambert, 16 Scott Nicholls.

Meting Format

16 riders compete in 20 qualifying heats.

Top 2 from the heats go direct to the Grand Final, with the riders placed 3rd-6th racing in a semi-final.

1st and 2nd from the semi-final then progress to the Grand Final.

The winner of the Grand Final is crowned 2019 British Champion.

If you are new to the NSS or Speedway, you'll find all of the information you need to know on the Useful information page.

Earlier Event: July 27
Stoke v Belle Vue Colts - POSTPONED
Later Event: August 1
Ipswich v Belle Vue Aces